Contact

Contact

Algemeen telefoonnummer: 0343-556750
E-mail: info@nivoz.nl
Algemeen secretariaat en office: Jetty van der Grift  j.vandergrift@nivoz.nl
Opleidingen: Denne Baauw d.baauw@nivoz.nl

Bezoek en postadres:
NIVOZ / hetkind
De Horst 1 (landgoed De Horst, gebouw Vossesteyn)
3971 KR Driebergen

Twitter: @nivoz
LinkedIn

Braintrust
Luc Stevens l.stevens@nivoz.nl
Nickel van der Vorm n.vandervorm@nivoz.nl
Gabrielle Taus g.taus@nivoz.nl
Marcel van Herpen m.vanherpen@nivoz.nl
Hartger Wassink h.wassink@nivoz.nl
Rob van der Poel r.vanderpoel@nivoz.n

Opleidingen
Algemeen tact@nivoz.nl
Simone Mark s.mark@nivoz.nl
Marcel van Herpen m.vanherpen@nivoz.nl

Forum
Algemeen forum@nivoz.nl
dr. Hartger Wassink h.wassink@nivoz.nl
Gijs Verbeek MSc. g.verbeek@nivoz.nl

hetkind
Algemeen redactie@hetkind.org
Rob van der Poel r.vanderpoel@hetkind.org
Annonay Andersson a.andersson@hetkind.org
Joyce van den Bogaard j.vandenbogaard@hetkind.org
Rikie van Blijswijk r.vanblijswijk@hetkind.org
Geert Bors g.bors@hetkind.org

Twitter @hetkind